Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hunter

Hunter

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter
"James answered all my questions quickly and professionally. Excellent service."
Profile photo of Sid Suri

Sid Suri

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sid Suri
"I had a fantastic experience working with Hunter from State Farm insurance. His professionalism and commitment to excellence set him apart. His ability to deliver the best services goes beyond just securing a lower rate – he creates a positive service bond that makes the entire process smooth and stress-free. I've found him to be not only highly knowledgeable but also genuinely invested in ensuring his clients get the coverage they need. With Hunter, you're not just getting an insurance agent; you're gaining a trusted partner who goes the extra mile. The positive rapport I've built with him adds immense value to the overall experience. If you want top-tier service and a positive connection with your insurance professional, look no further than Hunter at State Farm. Outstanding in every aspect!"
Profile photo of Kevin Vaughter

Kevin Vaughter

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Vaughter
"Hunter was very prompt, helpful and friendly! I’d definitely recommend this State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Sarah Taylor

Sarah Taylor

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Taylor
"Hunter did a great job quickly getting a me a quote and made the process very easy. Highly recommend him to work with!"
Profile photo of Pete Thorpe

Pete Thorpe

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Thorpe
"Great service. Awesome prices!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Tilford

Kimberly Tilford

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Tilford
"Hunter quickly got me a quote and gave the options associated with the coverage. He was professional and made the process very easy."
Profile photo of Kyla Edme

Kyla Edme

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyla Edme
"Top notch service. Hunter is great, attentive, has good follow through and was the reason I switched from my other insurance to State Farm."
Profile photo of Evan Houston

Evan Houston

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Houston
"The best! My agent was so helpful, and I even saved money on my car insurance! Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Tammy Brashier

Tammy Brashier

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Brashier
"I received great care from Hunter with State Farm when looking to purchase auto and renters insurance. He was very helpful and not pushy (like a lot of sales people are). The main reason I went with State Farm is because he gave me the information I requested and let me take my time in making a decision. I like to do business with companies that have people dealing with the public like Hunter!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Sheen

Ashley Sheen

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Sheen
"Super helpful, knowledgeable, and quick to respond and provide quotes and details. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mary Blanchard

Mary Blanchard

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Blanchard
"Always gets it done."
Profile photo of Muhammad Kazmi

Muhammad Kazmi

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Muhammad Kazmi
"The folks here are great to work with! Hunter Beith has always responded quickly to my questions and concerns. He is honest and up front with everything. He saved me a lot and provided more extensive coverage than my current insurance. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Sumedh Gangavalli

Sumedh Gangavalli

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sumedh Gangavalli
"Peyton helped a lot and gave fast response."
Profile photo of Anthony Becker

Anthony Becker

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Becker
"Real good job"
Profile photo of Ethan Ingram

Ethan Ingram

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Ingram
"Hunter Beith was a tremendous help is finding me the perfect policies to fit my needs. He was very professional and extremely patient with me throughout the entire process. 10/10 would do business with him again"
Profile photo of Bill Johnson

Bill Johnson

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Johnson
"Hunter made the process very easy. He was very attentive and respectful of my time!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Baker

Tiffany Baker

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Baker
"I've been with Barry and his team since I moved back to ATL and they're beyond amazing! Always reply quickly and always willing to go the extra mile if I need help on an issue or need changes to my policy."
Profile photo of Kathy Jackson

Kathy Jackson

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Jackson
"My experience with Hunter was easy. He was able to give me a good rate for car insurance. Thank you Hunter."
Profile photo of Jessica Barlass

Jessica Barlass

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Barlass
"Barry and his staff are the best! They are always so helpful!"
Profile photo of Sade Richardson

Sade Richardson

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sade Richardson
"Peyton did a great job of giving me a well priced policy!"
Profile photo of Sarah Jane

Sarah Jane

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Jane
"I've been with State Farm for almost a year now and I've been very happy with Barry's service . I am graduating from college this May and plan to have State Farm insurance for many more years to come. Thank you Barry"
Profile photo of Kelli D

Kelli D

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli D
"Barry has been my agent for years! He and his staff are awesome! They will always keep you protected!"
Profile photo of Jacquelyn Hurdle

Jacquelyn Hurdle

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacquelyn Hurdle
"Barry and team provide phenomenal service. They always give prompt replies with detailed information, answering any questions you may have in an easy to understand way. They will continue to retain our business as they are respectful, professional, and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Jennifer Disbrow

Jennifer Disbrow

March 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Disbrow
"Have been with Barry Hancock & State Farm for over 20 years & never disappointed-always great customer service !"
Profile photo of msshay shay

msshay shay

February 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by msshay shay
"Wonderful staff"